Colorado State University Center for Literary Publishing

Birth Announcement: The Mountain West Poetry Series

Nov 22, 2010

With the very generous support of the National Endowment for the Arts, the Center for Literary Publishing will soon launch a new book series, the Mountain West Poetry Series. This series features poets who live in the Mountain West (Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Nevada, Arizona, and New Mexico). The first four titles in the series are Joshua Kryah’s We Are Starved (June 2011), Carmen Gimenez Smith’s Trees Outside the Academy (November 2011), Kevin Goodan’s Upper Level Disturbances (June 2012), and Heather Winterer’s The Two Standards (November 2012). We can’t wait to get started!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *